

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, October 27, 2020	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

1420-729Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Yolanda D. Garrett,
Legal Procedures Clerk, upon her retirement from the Solano County
Probation Department with 22 years of dedicated public service.

Attachments: <u>A - Yolanda Garrett - Board Resolution</u>

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-197