

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, November 10, 2020	9:00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers

5 <u>20-680</u> Adopt a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Deputy Sheriff Daryl Snedeker upon his retirement from the Sheriff's Office with over 23 years of dedicated public service to Solano County

Attachments: <u>A - Resolution</u>

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-204