

Solano County

Meeting Minutes - Action Only

Board of Supervisors

Erin Hannigan (Dist. 1) Chairwoman (707) 553-5363 Monica Brown (Dist. 2), Vice-Chair (707) 784-3031 James P. Spering (Dist. 3) (707) 784-6136 John M. Vasquez (Dist. 4) (707) 784-6129 Skip Thomson (Dist. 5) (707) 784-6130

Tuesday, November 17, 20209:0	00 AM	Board of Supervisors Chambers
-------------------------------	-------	-------------------------------

1 20-784 Adopt and present a resolution and plaque of appreciation honoring Correctional Officer Carlos Hernandez upon his retirement from the Sheriff's Office with over 26 years of dedicated public service to Solano County (Chairwoman Hannigan)

Attachments: <u>A - Resolution</u>

Adopted

Enactment No: Resolution No. 2020-206